Website Manager

Ave Maria Little League

2021 Board

President: Bryan Tyler

Vice President: Lawayne Cheney and Mike Dulcio

Secretary: Natalie Tyler

Treasurer: Chase Rivera

Safety Coordinator: Natalie Tyler

League-Information-Officer/Marketing/PR:  Susanne Rivera

Coaching Coordinator:  Jeremy Breitag

Concession Manager: Jade Cheney

Softball Coordinator:  Natalie Tyler

Player Agent: Sylvia and Armando Yzagiurre

Player Development: Jeremy Breitag

Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2021 Ave Maria Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy   Log In